Scholarly

University Connection in association with Scholarly
will assist students in providing educational courses and increase the chances to get into a US College.

Attend live college classes with
eminent professors.

 

Credits transferable to any US University with Scholarly’s Guarantee.

Accelerate your degree, while saving money, by earning college credits online

Letters of Recommendation from college professors to top performing students

*In the unlikely event a US University, in which a student enrolls for full time studies, fails to recognize the credits earned on the Scholarly platform, Scholarly will refund the full tuition paid by the student for those credits.

What would you like to study?

For additional questions

At University Connection, we are constantly connecting with the right kind of resources for our students.  Depending on the student’s interest, we align them for internship opportunities, summer schools, community service, encourage them to initiate personal projects, and sign up for online courses.

So if you haven’t started building your profile yet, now is the time to start!

To know more about the different activities and events that students partake in to build their profile,  read our blogs on profile building and more.

importance of building a profile

Join a Coliginate Quix Campus

  •   Calculus I (MATH 151)
  •   Principles of Marketing (ECON 228)
  •   Introduction to Environmental Science (ENVSC 110)

Monday - Friday
23 June - 28 July, 2020

IST  5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
EDT 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Join a Coliginate Quix Campus

  •   Computational Expression (CMPSC 100)
  •   Core Concepts in Physics I (PHYS 110)
  •   Foundations of Astronomy (PHYS 121)
  •   Computer Mapping Technologies (ENVSC 195)

Monday - Friday
23 June - 28 July, 2020

IST  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
EDT 9:30 am - 11:00 am